Latest Products http://www.beadmaninc.co.in Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.beadmaninc.co.in Fancy Mixed Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/fancy-mixed-beads.htm Mix Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fancy Mixed Beads are the best selection in the high end beads industry. We are a well established name in the line of exporting large variety of Fancy Mixed Beads. Adding a great elegance and style to ones personality, our fancy mix beads are choice of number of people. Tigertail Wire http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/tigertail-wire.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well renowned Tigertail Wire Manufacturer and Tigertail Wire Exporter. We provide world class range of Tigertail Wires in various colours. With the great demand of the Tigertail Wire provided by us, we occupied a standard market place and are well accepted Semi Precious Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/semi-precious-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have ended your quest for having excellent quality Wholesale Semi Precious Beads. We are a leading Semi Precious Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Semi Precious Beads Exporter. We manufacture a wide collection of Semi Precious Stone Beads that Foil Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/foil-beads.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to present you with a wide collection of Foil Beads. This collection includes Silver Foil Beads and Gold Foil Beads. We are a reputed Foil Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Foil Bead Exporter. The foil beads provided by us are Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/glass-beads.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Glass Beads. Our fascinating range of Glass Beads comprises of Super Fancy Beads, Pandora Style Beads, Glass Ring Beads, and Glass Seed Beads. Metal Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/metal-beads.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well- established name as Metal Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Specialized in Metal Beads, Brass Metal Beads Making, we make superior quality of beads and offer a wide range of designs and colours in them. Most of our Wholesale Metal Gold Foil Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/gold-foil-beads.htm Foil Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mesmerizing range of our Gold Foil Beads is carved out of white and pure gold. Our high quality Gold Foil Beads are submerged within bewitching transparent glass. Furthermore, our Gold Foil Beads are available in almost all sizes, shapes and designs. Leather Cords http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/leather-cords.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Leather Cords Manufacturer and Leather Cords Exporter. We present you with a broad spectrum of excellent quality Wholesale Leather Cords. The Leather Cords available with us are very elegant and stylish. The Beaded Leather Cords, we Silver Foil Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/silver-foil-beads.htm Foil Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our enchanting range of Silver Foil Beads reflect the essence of purity and authenticity. Furthermore, our Silver Foil Beads are available in all kinds of bright and enchanting color range. Metal Chains http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/metal-chains.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting of different kinds of Metal Chains. Compared to other Metal Chains Manufacturer and Metal Chains Exporters in the market, we offer a range that is much more elegant and alluring in its appeal. The metal Metal Findings http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/metal-findings.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to superior quality Metal Findings, then there are very few alternatives available for Wholesale Metal Findings provided by us. Our company also leads the market among biggest Metal Findings Manufacturer, Metal Findings Exporter and Metal Mix Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/mix-beads.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recognized in this industry as Mix Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India. Our premium range of Mix Beads comprises of Popular Mix Beads and Semi Fancy Mixed Beads. The contemporary and sophisticated range of Mix Beads, provided Resin Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/resin-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Take your style up a notch with different kinds of Resin Beads in an assortment of trendy designs. We are a well established name as a Resin Beads Manufacturer in India and Resin Beads Exporter. Our elegant and stylish Resin Beads will definitely accent your outfits and make a bold statement. We manufacture bulk quantities of Resin Beads in various shapes, colours and designs, giving a wide array of choices to the client. Round Resin Beads that we supply are particularly popular for making jewellery. The orders for Resin Beads are sure to reach your doorstep within decided time-frames. With our reasonable prices avail the opportunity of shopping excellent quality Resin beads. Art Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/art-glass-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wide variety of enthralling Art Glass Beads are available with us. Our art Glass Beads are formed out of numerous colors and aesthetic designs. These artistic beads are available in various shades, colors and designs with us. Chinese Eye Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/chinese-eye-glass-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fine range of our hand crafted Chinese Eye Glass Beads is exclusively crafted by our expert glass artists. Our wonderful and sizzling Chinese Eye Glass Beads are available at very reasonable rates. Faceted Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/faceted-glass-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our creative range of Faceted Glass Beads is available in many colors and designs. Our Faceted Glass Beads are used for making earrings, bracelets, necklace, rings and many other types of ornaments. Lampwork Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/lampwork-glass-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Lampwork Glass Beads Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, our company is the top priority of the buyers. We offer a beautifully crafted range of Lampwork Glass Beads which have intricate designing done finely on them. Sizzling and tantalizing Natural Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/natural-beads.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Select from our contemporary and sophisticated range of Natural Beads. We are a renowned Natural Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India. We are pleased to present you with a wide collection of designer Natural Beads that are capable of impressing Rudraksha Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/rudraksha-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Rudraksha Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Rudraksha Mala Beads Exporter. Broad spectrums of Rudraksha Mala Beads are available with us. The company offers Genuine Rudraksha Beads which are of great religious significance. We have all the Sterling Silver Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/sterling-silver-beads.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established Sterling Silver Beads Manufacturer and Sterling Silver Beads Exporter Choose from the finest collection of different types of Wholesale Sterling Silver Beads. We have Sterling silver beads in very elegant and contemporary style offering handsome prices as compared to the market trends. Carving Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/carving-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Carved Beads are available in variety of sizes with us. The Carving done on these Beads absolutely enhances the look of a wearer. There are innumerable varieties of Carved Beadslike Carved Bone Beads, Carved Wood Beads, Carved Turquoise Bead etc. We are a leading Manufacturer and Exporter for finest Carving Beads. Mix Wooden Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/mix-wooden-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the successful Manufacturer of quality Mix Wooden Beads. These mix wooden beads are continuously winning the jewelry market. Mix Wooden Beads are available in lighter or darker which are very well used in the manufacturing of different kinds of jewelry. Natural Wooden Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/natural-wooden-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhancing the look and feel of jewelry, Natural Wooden Bead is the name that comes on everyones mind. Our collection of Natural Wooden Beads maintain the unique ethnic styles and designs that make them particularly attractive to bead enthusiasts and collectors. Painted Wooden Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/painted-wooden-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking for distinctive Painted Wooden Beads, then we have a fascinating collection only for you. We have established ourselves as the deep rooted name for exporting absolutely marvelous painted wooden beads. We invite you to make a remarkable purchase from us for the superior quality Painted Wooden Beads. Basic Plain Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/basic-plain-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The enchanting range of our Basic Plain Beads can be easily integrated into metal to form rings, earrings, necklace etc. We provide only optimum quality Basic Plain Beads at most competitive prices. Pony Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/pony-glass-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stunning look of our Pony Glass Beads will leave you enchanted. Furthermore, the whole range of these beads are available at highly affordable rates. Rainbow Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/rainbow-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rainbow Beads are available in many alluring colors and vibrant designs. These Rainbow Beads are capable of adding sizzling and godly look into your jewellery. Millefiori Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/millefiori-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have largest selection of Millefiori Beads, Furnace Beads as well as other kinds. Please email us for the details. Brass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/brass-beads.htm Metal Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our antique Brass Beads are widely used for forming women and men jewelery. Our authentic range of Brass Beads is available at very affordable rates. Hollow Metal Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/hollow-metal-beads.htm Metal Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Awesome collection of our Hollow Metal Beads is highly fascinating and mesmerizing. These beads are carved out of all types of metals. Furthermore, hollow Hollow Metal Beads are highly economical to purchase from us. Metal Charm Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/metal-charm-beads.htm Metal Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Appealing collection of our Metal Charm Beads is capable of bewitching anyone. These beads are carved out of pure metal, which adds gleaming appearance to the wearer. Solid Metal Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/solid-metal-beads.htm Metal Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Solid Metal Beads are worth purchasing as they are available in sizzling color patterns and mesmerizing designs. Solid Metal Beads offered by us, are sign of purity and dedication of the craftsman. Plain Mixed Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/plain-mixed-beads.htm Mix Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the manufacturing and selling of Plain Mixed Beads. These Plain Mixed Beads come in a mix of different colors, designs and varieties. We have a great selection of plain mixed beads which are not only unique but enticing as well. Semi Fancy Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/semi-fancy-beads.htm Mix Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contemporary as well as stylish, our Semi Fancy Beads can simply termed as a piece of extraordinary art. We are a well known name in supplying beautiful Semi Fancy Beads. These Semi Fancy Beads supplied by us could be easily used in different kinds of jewelry. Horn Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/horn-beads.htm Natural Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have special and different types of Horn Beads just meant for you. Our Horn Beads are handmade with their color and sizes varying accordingly. Adding grace to the look of jewelry items, these horn beads are used at large in necklaces, bangles etc. Shell Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/shell-beads.htm Natural Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a large collection of Shell Beads to mark a place which one can easily shop to enhance their own persona. We are a deep seated name for manufacturing and exporting a marvelous variety of >Shell Beads. Wooden Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/wooden-beads.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly renowned in this industry for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the finest quality Wooden Beads. Our team of craftsmen uses the superior quality Wood for making Designer Wooden Beads that are highly demanded in the Textile and Jewellery industries Rose Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/rose-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in numerous colors, sizes, shapes and styles, our Rose Beads contribute to the most elegant variety of beads. These rose beads are used in the manufacturing of different kind of jeweleries. We feel proud to introduce ourselves as one of the reliable rose beads Manufacturer and Exporter. Sandalwood Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/sandalwood-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exquisite collection of beautiful Sandalwood Beads with great fragrance of sandalwood. Enhancing the look and feel of different kind of jewelry, these Sandalwood Beads are continuously occupying a special place in the beads market. Chevron Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/chevron-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Chevron Beads Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Our enchanting range of Chevron Beads is capable of enhancing the beauty and grace of any ornament. We make Chevron Glass Beads in various designs and colours. The spellbinding Glass Ring Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/glass-ring-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exquisite Glass Ring Beads are used in forming belly rings, finger rings, toes rings etc. Our Glass Ring Beads are carved out of finest quality sterling glass. Glass Seed Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/glass-seed-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mesmerizing look and unmatched design of our Glass Seed Beads can easily win the hearts of any bystander. So feel free to come and be enchanted by our world class range of Glass Seed Beads. Fancy Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/fancy-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fancy Beads are meticulously designed and colored by our artists. Stunning range of our Fancy Beads are gaining world wide recognition only because of their incomparable aura and appearance.   Furnace Glass Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/furnace-glass-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Furnace Glass Beads reflect authenticity and grace. Our furnace glass beads are available in almost all geometrical forms viz square, circle, rectangle, oval etc.   Bone Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/bone-beads.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of superior quality attractive bone and resin beads. Available in a variety of attractive colors, patterns, shades, designs and sizes, these are real eye catchers. Super Fancy Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/super-fancy-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Super Fancy Beads. We provide a wide gamut of Super Fancy Beads that differs in colors, designs, shapes, sizes, and patterns. Pandora Style Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/pandora-style-beads.htm Glass Beads Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the premium quality Pandora Style Beads. Our Pandora Style Beads are widely demanded in the national and international markets due to their elegant design and heavy weight that help in making an attire look beautiful and fully worked. Popular Mix Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/popular-mix-beads.htm Mix Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The valuable clients can purchase a wide gamut of Popular Mix Beads from us. Our premium range of Popular Mix Beads is available in multiple colors, sizes, shapes, and designs. We make these Popular Mix Beads as per the industry standards to ensure maximum client satisfaction. Designer Wooden Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/designer-wooden-beads.htm Wooden Beads Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The client can purchase a captivating range of Designer Wooden Beads from us. The Designer Wooden Beads, offered by us, are unique in terms of designs, colors, and patterns. These Designer Wooden Beads get highly demanded in the Jewelry industry for making different kinds of jewelry. Resin & Horn Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/resin-horn-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized in the national and international markets for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the finest quality Resin & Horn Beads. Our exclusively designed range of Resin & Horn Beads is widely demanded across overseas due to its premium quality, great combination of traditional and modern art, vibrant color combinations, etc. Decorative Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/decorative-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Decorative Beads from Uttar Pradesh. The Decorative Beads we make available come in plethora of colors, sizes and designs. Gold Pendants http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/gold-pendants.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Varanasi(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. Metal Pendants http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/metal-pendants.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Noteworthy Supplier of Metal Pendants, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Onyx Nuggets Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/onyx-nuggets-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. We use secured payment procedures for utmost security of the clients' details and payments made by them. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Turquoise Beads http://www.beadmaninc.co.in/turquoise-beads.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently.